At the ongoing calculation of the 2019 presidential election, It has been reported that President Buhari has won Yobe State, as officially declared by Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC in the 2019 presidential election.

In the result announced by the returning officer, Prof. Abubakar O., President Buhari of the All Progressives Congress polled 497,914??????? votes, while Atiku Abubakar of the Peoples Democratic Party got 50,763??????? votes.

See the breakdown below…

Total No: Reg Voters: 1,365,913

Total No: of Accredited: 601,059

Total Votes Cast: 586,137

Total Valid Votes: 559,365

Rejected Votes: 26,772

AAC: 137

ADC: 162

ADP: 107

APC: 497,914

PDP: 50,763

SDP: 180