The final shortlist for the 2020 FIFA The Best award has been revealed, with Robert Lewandowski, Lionel Messi, Cristiano Ronaldo and Mohamed Salah all nominated for the prize πŸ†

Barcelona superstar Messi, who won the accolade last year, leads the 11-man list of players up for the individual gong, which will be presented at The Best FIFA Football Awards ceremony on December 17.

Bayern striker Lewandowski is the man best placed to dethrone the Argentine, having already won the UEFA Men’s Player of the Year Award for firing the German outfit to Champions League glory in 2019-20.


πŸ“Œ Thiago Alcantara

πŸ“Œ Cristiano Ronaldo

πŸ“Œ Kevin De Bruyne

πŸ“Œ Robert Lewandowski

πŸ“Œ Sadio Mane

πŸ“Œ Kylian Mbappe

πŸ“Œ Lionel Messi

πŸ“Œ Neymar

πŸ“Œ Sergio Ramos

πŸ“Œ Mohamed Salah

πŸ“Œ Virgial van Dijk