Well known US rapper Jay Z, has unveiled the tracklist for his African-themed album titled ‘The Ascension‘ which will be released in a few weeks time.

The album features Olamide, Femi Kuti, Nasty C and Sarkodie all from Africa.

On the foreign front, The Ascension features Beyoncé, Rick Ross, H.E.R and the duo of the Lighthouse family.

Speaking on the 16-track album, Jay-Z said:-

See the tracklist below:-

Congratulations Baddo!!!!