Ice Prince has finally quenched the thirst of his fans with the release of his highly anticipated album, “Fire & Ice “.

This marks a significant milestone as it is the veteran rapper’s fourth studio album.

Fans of the early 2010s will remember Ice Prince blazing a trail alongside his J-Town brethren, M.I Abaga and Jesse Jagz, as part of the formidable Chocolate City crew.

They played a pivotal role in shaping the ever-evolving music industry.

Now, over a decade later, with numerous releases in between, Ice Prince returns with “Fire & Ice“, a sixteen-track album boasting a star-studded lineup of collaborators.

The album features a diverse range of contributions, from the hard-hitting verses of Odumodublvck to the infectious style of Ajebo Hustlers.

Renowned artists like CKaySarkodie, and Magnito, as well as RexxieSeyi Vibez, and Skiibii, make appearances, alongside rising star Bithohan.

This eclectic mix ensures a project that caters to a wide spectrum of hip-hop tastes.

Kindly listen to song below: –

Kindly drop your comment in the comment section and lets see what you feel about the album