Talentede Nigerian singer, Seyi Vibez has once again taken the music scene by storm with the release of his latest EP, “NAHAMciaga.”

The five-track EP project “NAHAMciaga“, is a testament to Seyi Vibez’s exceptional artistry, is poised to captivate audiences worldwide.

The EP boasts an array of tracks, each showcasing Seyi Vibez’s versatility and musical prowess. The tracklist includes:


1. Different Pattern | DOWNLOAD

2. Cana | DOWNLOAD

3. Apala Interlude | DOWNLOAD

4. Today | DOWNLOAD

5. Shazam | DOWNLOAD

“Different Pattern” serves as the opening track, setting the tone for the EP with its infectious energy and captivating lyrics.

Cana” follows, presenting a true gem that merits inclusion in every listener’s playlist.

The soulful “Apala Interlude” provides a captivating musical interlude, leading into “Today,” a track destined to resonate deeply with emotions.

The EP concludes with “Shazam,” an enchanting piece that showcases Seyi Vibezs artistic brilliance.

What makes “NAHAMciaga” particularly noteworthy is Seyi Vibez’s decision to go solo on the project, not featuring any collaborations.

This choice allows his artistry to shine through, highlighting his distinct style and vocal prowess.

Released under the imprint of DAPPER, “NAHAMciaga” stands as a testament to Seyi Vibez’s commitment to delivering quality music that transcends boundaries.

The EP is now available on all major streaming platforms, allowing fans and music enthusiasts to immerse themselves in the captivating sounds of Seyi Vibez.